Commissioners' Network (DfE Project Phase 2)

This is a time-limited Network that has been set up in parallel to the Department for Education-funded Project Phase 2. It will operate in its current guise until July 31 2021, when the DfE project will close.

Authority Lead Contact Details PA
East Sussex Sally Carnie
Head of Looked After Children's Services (job share)
01323 747197
sally.carnie@eastsussex.gov.uk
Maggie Macdonald
Maggie.macdonald@eastsussex.gov.uk
Medway James Harman
Head of Children’s Services Commissioning
james.harman@medway.gov.uk
Reading Carolyn Connor
Strategic Lead for Corporate Parenting
Carolyn.Connor@BrighterFuturesforChildren.org
Kelly Hallett
Acting Head of Commissioning, Contracts and Procurement
Kelly.hallett@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Surrey Hayley Connor
Director of Commissioning (Childrens)
hayley.connor@surreycc.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Shungu Chigocha
Principal Social Worker, Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement Manager
01628 683305, 07795 565206
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.

Our Frontline is a partnership between ShoutSamaritansMindHospice UK and The Royal Foundation of the Duke and Duchess of CambridgeFind out more about them here. There are tailored support pages for staff working in schoolsand staff working in social care.