AD Education Network 

For further details please refer to the AD Education Network's Activity page

or contact Chris Owen 07825 862330

Authority Assistant Director (or equivalent) with responsibility for Education Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Rachel Morgan
Assistant Director, Education and Learning
01344 351791
Rachel.morgan@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Carla Lee
carla.lee@bracknell-forest.gov.uk)
Brighton and Hove Dr Jo Lyons
Assistant Director Families, Children and Learning (Education and Skills)
01273 293514
Jo.Lyons@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Jodie Speight
01273 292539
Jodie.Speight@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Gareth Drawmer
Head of Service, Achievement and Learning
gdrawmer@buckscc.gov.ukLauren Coleman
01296 387609
c-lcoleman@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Fiona Wright
Assistant Director Education & ISEND
01273 481231
fiona.wright@eastsussex.gov.uk
01273 481112
Amanda.altenhoven@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Brian Pope
Assistant Director, Education & Inclusion
023 9244 1471
brian.pope@hants.gov.uk
023 9244 1471
anita.blackwell@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Brian Pope
Assistant Director Education and Inclusion
023 9244 1471
brian.pope@hants.gov.uk
023 9244 1471
anita.blackwell@hants.gov.uk
Kent Michelle Stanley
Education Lead Adviser
03000417440
Michelle.Stanley@kent.gov.uk
Medway David Watkins
David Watkins – Interim Assistant Director of Education and SEND
01634 331282
david.watkins@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Cheryl Eyre
Head of Setting & School Effectiveness
01908 254683
cheryl.eyre@milton-keynes.gov.uk
01908 254683
marie.hayden@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Kim James
Head of Service Learning and School Improvement
07917 087603
Kim.james@oxfordshire.gov.uk
CEFDirectorsOffice@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Mike Stoneman
Deputy Director of Children's Services - Education
023 9284 1712
mike.stoneman@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
023 9284 1717
kelly.rooker@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Kate Reynolds
Director of Education
0118 937 4240
kate.reynolds@BrighterFuturesforChildren.org
0118 937 4665
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Slough Johnny Kyriacou
Service Lead, Schools
01753 875750
johnny.kyriacou@slough.gov.uk
01753 875769
Paula.Doneghan@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Derek Wiles
Education Service Lead
derek.wiles@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Jane Winterbone
AD Education
jane.winterbone@surreycc.gov.ukJackie Drysdale
020 8541 9530
jackie.drysdale@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Ian Pearson
Head of Education Service
01635 519729
ian.pearson@westberks.gov.uk
01635 519027
debbie.goddard@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Paul Wagstaff
Director of Education & Skills
033022 26591
Paul.wagstaff@westsussex.gov.uk
Lauren Sexton
033022 22657
lauren.sexton@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Clive Haines
Schools Leadership Development Manager
01628 796960
Clive.Haines@achievingforchildren.org.uk
01628 796477
Jackie.Grose@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Jim Leivers
Assistant Director Education
jim.Leivers@wokingham.gov.ukNicolle Roberts

Download table as .csv

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.