Commissioning Leads

Commissioners Network meetings are now being held as video conferences; for all enquires, please email Chris Baird

Next meeting: Friday 19 January, 13:00

All these meetings are 13.00- 14:20 If you have any items you would like to add to the agenda, please email l Chris Baird

Venue: Virtual in MS Teams

Authority Commissioner Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Manjit Hogston
Commissioning network
manjit.hogston@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Thom Wilson
Commissioning network
Thom.Wilson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Hampshire Suzanne Smith
Assistant Director – Access, Resources & Business Development
suzanne.smith2@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Hayley Maspero
Commissioning Network
hayley.maspero@hants.gov.uk
Kent Christy Holden
Head of Children’s Commissioning
Christy.Holden@kent.gov.uk
Medway James Harman
Head of Children’s Services Commissioning
james.harman@medway.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Caroline Kelly
Commissioning network
Caroline.Kelly@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Hayden Ginns
Assistant Director (Commissioning and Performance)
hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Kelly Hallett
Acting Head of Commissioning, Contracts and Procurement
Kelly.hallett@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Kay Jones
Head of Sufficiency and Permanency
Kay.Jones@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Surrey Lucy Clements
Commissioning network
lucy.clements@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Thomas Bailey
Commissioning network
Thomas.bailey@westberks.gov.uk
Authority, Commissioner, Contact Details and PA
Bracknell Forest

Manjit Hogston
Commissioning network
manjit.hogston@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Thom Wilson
Commissioning network
Thom.Wilson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Hampshire

Suzanne Smith
Assistant Director – Access, Resources & Business Development
suzanne.smith2@hants.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Hayley Maspero
Commissioning Network
hayley.maspero@hants.gov.uk

Kent

Christy Holden
Head of Children’s Commissioning
Christy.Holden@kent.gov.uk

Medway

James Harman
Head of Children’s Services Commissioning
james.harman@medway.gov.uk

Oxfordshire

Caroline Kelly
Commissioning network
Caroline.Kelly@Oxfordshire.gov.uk

Portsmouth

Hayden Ginns
Assistant Director (Commissioning and Performance)
hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Reading

Kelly Hallett
Acting Head of Commissioning, Contracts and Procurement
Kelly.hallett@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Slough

Kay Jones
Head of Sufficiency and Permanency
Kay.Jones@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk

Surrey

Lucy Clements
Commissioning network
lucy.clements@surreycc.gov.uk

West Berkshire

Thomas Bailey
Commissioning network
Thomas.bailey@westberks.gov.uk