Quality Assurance/Audit Managers

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory

Authority Contacts for Improving the Quality of Audit Work Contact Details PA
Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes ICB Felicity Cox
Chief Executive
Felicity.cox1@nhs.net
Bracknell Forest Kogie Perumall
Head of Quality Assurance
Kogie.Perumall@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Justin Grantham
Acting Head of Safeguarding & Quality Assurance
Justin.grantham@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Tina James
Quality Assurance Programme Manager
Tina.james@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Aman Sekhon-Gill
Assistant Director - Quality, Standards & Performance
Aman.Sekhon-Gill@buckinghamshire.gov.uk Megan Lawrence
megan.lawrence@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Douglas Sinclair
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
douglas.sinclair@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Sophie Butt
Area Director, Quality Assurance and Performance Management
sophie.butt@hants.gov.uk
Kent Leemya McKeown
Assistant Director Safeguarding, Professional Standards & QA
Leemya.McKeown@kent.gov.uk Lucie Osborn
lucie.osborn@kent.gov.uk

Sian Fearn
sian.fearn@kent.gov.uk

Medway Teresa Devito
Practice Development Service Manager
01634 331472.
teresa.devito@medway.gov.uk
Rebecca Cooper
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
01634 336319
rebecca.cooper@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Martin Clement
Head of Children's Quality Assurance and Performance
martin.clement@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Tan Lea
Strategic Safeguarding Partnerships Manager
07867 923287
tan.lea@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Clare Poyner
Principal Social Worker
clare.poyner@portsmouthcc.gov.uk Janet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Fiona Betts
Quality Assurance and Improvement Manager
Fiona.Betts2@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
hayley.broadhurst@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Sandra Davies
Head of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding
07544 378495
sandra.davies@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Southampton Stuart Webb
Quality Assurance Unit Manager
02380 833955
Stuart.Webb@Southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Patricia Denney
Director, Quality Assurance and Performance.
07870 975907
patricia.denney@surreycc.gov.uk
Elaine Stewart-Morton
elaine.stewartmorton@surreycc.gov.uk.
West Berkshire Nicky Robertson
Service Manager for Quality Assurance and Safeguarding (Children and Family Services)
01635 503153
Nicola.Robertson@westberks.gov.uk
Corinne Wilson
corinne.wilson@westberks.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Shungu Chigocha
Principal Social Worker, Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement Manager
01628 683305, 07795 565206
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Sara James
Service Manager
sara.james@wokingham.gov.uk
Authority, Contacts for Improving the Quality of Audit Work, Contact Details and PA
Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes ICB

Felicity Cox
Chief Executive
Felicity.cox1@nhs.net

Bracknell Forest

Kogie Perumall
Head of Quality Assurance
Kogie.Perumall@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Brighton and Hove

Justin Grantham
Acting Head of Safeguarding & Quality Assurance
Justin.grantham@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Tina James
Quality Assurance Programme Manager
Tina.james@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Buckinghamshire

Aman Sekhon-Gill
Assistant Director - Quality, Standards & Performance
Aman.Sekhon-Gill@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

East Sussex

Douglas Sinclair
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
douglas.sinclair@eastsussex.gov.uk

Hampshire

Sophie Butt
Area Director, Quality Assurance and Performance Management
sophie.butt@hants.gov.uk

Kent

Leemya McKeown
Assistant Director Safeguarding, Professional Standards & QA
Leemya.McKeown@kent.gov.uk

Medway

Teresa Devito
Practice Development Service Manager
01634 331472.
teresa.devito@medway.gov.uk

Rebecca Cooper
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
01634 336319
rebecca.cooper@medway.gov.uk

Milton Keynes

Martin Clement
Head of Children's Quality Assurance and Performance
martin.clement@milton-keynes.gov.uk

Oxfordshire

Tan Lea
Strategic Safeguarding Partnerships Manager
07867 923287
tan.lea@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Portsmouth

Clare Poyner
Principal Social Worker
clare.poyner@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Reading

Fiona Betts
Quality Assurance and Improvement Manager
Fiona.Betts2@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Slough

Sandra Davies
Head of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding
07544 378495
sandra.davies@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk

Southampton

Stuart Webb
Quality Assurance Unit Manager
02380 833955
Stuart.Webb@Southampton.gov.uk

Surrey

Patricia Denney
Director, Quality Assurance and Performance.
07870 975907
patricia.denney@surreycc.gov.uk

West Berkshire

Nicky Robertson
Service Manager for Quality Assurance and Safeguarding (Children and Family Services)
01635 503153
Nicola.Robertson@westberks.gov.uk

Windsor and Maidenhead

Shungu Chigocha
Principal Social Worker, Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement Manager
01628 683305, 07795 565206
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Wokingham

Sara James
Service Manager
sara.james@wokingham.gov.uk