Fostering Group

For further details, please refer to the Fostering Group activity page, or contact Rebecca Eligon

Please contact Rebecca Eligon with any additions, alterations or corrections

Authority Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sonia Johnson
Assistant Director
sonia.johnson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk Jane Redmond
01344 351686
jane.redmond@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Catherine Seiderer cathy.seiderer@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Gemma Pavey gemma.pavey@brighton-hove.gov.uk
John Donnelly john.donnelly@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Karen Devine
Head of Service, Fostering, Placements and Permanence
01273 295546
karen.devine@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Sandra Carnall
Head of Children’s Care Services & Children’s Commissioning
01296 531005
Sandra.carnall@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Samantha Ivory
01296 382698
samantha.ivory@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Adrian Sewell
Operations Manager
adrian.sewell@eastsussex.gov.uk
Teresa Lavelle-Hill teresa.lavelle-hill@eastsussex.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Amber James 01962 846973
amber.james@hants.gov.uk
Val Kelly
val.kelly2@hants.gov.uk
Deborah Price deborah.price@iow.gov.uk
Lorraine Elford Lorraine.elford@iow.gov.uk
Hampshire Elinor Harvey Elinor.harvey@hants.gov.uk
Lynn Buckle lynn.buckle@hants.gov.uk
Sarah Smith
Service Manager
sarah.smith2@hants.gov.uk
Kent Mark Vening
Head of Fostering - West
mark.vening@kent.gov.uk
Nicola Anthony Nicola.anthony@kent.gov.uk
Medway Adina Demle
Fostering Service Manager
adina.demle@medway.gov.uk
Ingrid Crisan
Head of Service – Provider Services
ingrid.crisan@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Sivay Heer sivay.heer@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Jackie Giles
tbc
jackie.giles@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Sarah Duerden
Head of Corporate Parenting
Sarah.Duerden@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Kerry Bailey
Fostering team leader
kerry.bailey@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Steffi Roth steffi.roth@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Saima Arif
Head of Service
saima.arif@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Southampton Helen Field helen.field@southampton.gv.uk
Martin Smith martin.smith2@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Carol Norrington Beard
Service Manger:
carol.norrington@surreycc.gov.uk
Clark McAuley
Service Manager
clark.mcauley@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Karl Davis
Service Manager, Looked After Children
karl.davis@westberks.gov.uk
Keith Langley keith.langley@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex James Ball james.ball@westsussex.gov.uk
Wokingham Isabel Prinsloo
Fostering Lead
isabel.prinsloo@wokingham.gov.uk
Authority, Lead, Contact Details and PA
Bracknell Forest

Sonia Johnson
Assistant Director
sonia.johnson@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Brighton and Hove

Catherine Seiderer
cathy.seiderer@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Gemma Pavey
gemma.pavey@brighton-hove.gov.uk

John Donnelly
john.donnelly@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Karen Devine
Head of Service, Fostering, Placements and Permanence
01273 295546
karen.devine@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Buckinghamshire

Sandra Carnall
Head of Children’s Care Services & Children’s Commissioning
01296 531005
Sandra.carnall@buckinghamshire.gov.uk

East Sussex

Adrian Sewell
Operations Manager
adrian.sewell@eastsussex.gov.uk

Teresa Lavelle-Hill
teresa.lavelle-hill@eastsussex.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Amber James
01962 846973
amber.james@hants.gov.uk

Deborah Price
deborah.price@iow.gov.uk

Lorraine Elford
Lorraine.elford@iow.gov.uk

Hampshire

Elinor Harvey
Elinor.harvey@hants.gov.uk

Lynn Buckle
lynn.buckle@hants.gov.uk

Sarah Smith
Service Manager
sarah.smith2@hants.gov.uk

Kent

Mark Vening
Head of Fostering - West
mark.vening@kent.gov.uk

Nicola Anthony
Nicola.anthony@kent.gov.uk

Medway

Adina Demle
Fostering Service Manager
adina.demle@medway.gov.uk

Ingrid Crisan
Head of Service – Provider Services
ingrid.crisan@medway.gov.uk

Milton Keynes

Sivay Heer
sivay.heer@milton-keynes.gov.uk

Oxfordshire

Jackie Giles
tbc
jackie.giles@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Sarah Duerden
Head of Corporate Parenting
Sarah.Duerden@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Portsmouth

Kerry Bailey
Fostering team leader
kerry.bailey@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Reading

Steffi Roth
steffi.roth@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Slough

Saima Arif
Head of Service
saima.arif@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk

Southampton

Helen Field
helen.field@southampton.gv.uk

Martin Smith
martin.smith2@southampton.gov.uk

Surrey

Carol Norrington Beard
Service Manger:
carol.norrington@surreycc.gov.uk

Clark McAuley
Service Manager
clark.mcauley@surreycc.gov.uk

West Berkshire

Karl Davis
Service Manager, Looked After Children
karl.davis@westberks.gov.uk

Keith Langley
keith.langley@westberks.gov.uk

West Sussex

James Ball
james.ball@westsussex.gov.uk

Wokingham

Isabel Prinsloo
Fostering Lead
isabel.prinsloo@wokingham.gov.uk