Fostering Group

For further details please refer to the Fostering Group activity page or contact Rebecca Eligon.

Authority Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Peter Hodges
Head of Service – Life Chances
peter.hodges@bracknell-forest.gov.ukJane Redmond
01344 351686
jane.redmond@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Catherine Seiderer
cathy.seiderer@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Gemma Pavey
gemma.pavey@brighton-hove.gov.uk
John Donnelly
john.donnelly@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Karen Devine
Head of Service, Fostering, Placements and Permanence
01273 295546
karen.devine@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Nathan Whitley
Head of Fostering, Adoption and Residential
01296 382303
nathan.whitley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Samantha Ivory
01296 382698
samantha.ivory@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Shields Elizabeth
eshields@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Adrian Sewell
adrian.sewell@eastsussex.gov.uk
Teresa Lavelle-Hill
teresa.lavelle-hill@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Amber James
Head of County Services Children and Families Branch
01962 846973
amber.james@hants.gov.uk
Val Kelly
val.kelly2@hants.gov.uk
Elinor Harvey
Elinor.harvey@hants.gov.uk
Lynn Buckle
lynn.buckle@hants.gov.uk
Sarah Smith
sarah.smoth2@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Deborah Price
deborah.price@iow.gov.uk
Lorraine Elford
Lorraine.elford@iow.gov.uk
Kent Mark Venning
mark.vening@kent.gov.uk
Nicola Anthony
Nicola.anthony@kent.gov.uk
Medway Sparling Hilary
hilary.sparling@medway.gov.uk
Theresa Gardiner
theresa.gardiner@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Sivay Heer
sivay.heer@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Giles Jackie
jackie.giles@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Lara Patel
Lara.Patel@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Sarah Duerden
Sarah.Duerden@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Bailey Kerry
kerry.bailey@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Steffi Roth
steffi.roth@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Arif Saima
saima.arif@scstrust.co.uk
Jo Conlon
jo.conlon@scstrust.co.uk
Kirsty Benson Allison
kirsty.bensonallison@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Helen Field
helen.field@southampton.gv.uk
Martin Smith
martin.smith2@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Carol Norrington Beard
carol.norrington@surreycc.gov.uk
Clark Mcauley
clark.mcauley@surreycc.gov.uk
Mariana Bracho Escalante
Mariana.BrachoEscalante@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Karl Davis
karl.davis@westberks.gov.uk
Keith Langley
keith.langley@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex James Ball
james.ball@westsussex.gov.uk
Wokingham Carol Cammiss
Director of Children's Services
0118 974 6137
carol.cammiss@wokingham.gov.uk
Mandi Beresford

Please contact Rebecca Eligon with any additions, alterations or corrections.

Our Frontline is a partnership between ShoutSamaritansMindHospice UK and The Royal Foundation of the Duke and Duchess of CambridgeFind out more about them here. There are tailored support pages for staff working in schoolsand staff working in social care.