Networks

SESLIP supports practice networks for the groups below…

A young boy and older man lying on the grass, laughing

SESLIP Consultants

SESLIP supports practice networks for all of the groups listed above.

Each network is supported by a SESLIP consultant (see contact details)

Governance and Reports

Each of the permanent groups is sponsored by a DCS:

Next Meetings

For details of the next meetings of each network, please visit each individual network page, using the links above.

Contact Details

Data Benchmarking: Luke Ede (East Sussex)

Luke.ede@eastsussex.gov.uk

07925 148597

CSC Workforce, PSW and AD Safeguarding Network Lead: Mark Evans (South East Sector-Led Improvement Programme)

Mark@markevansconsulting.co.uk

07803 147072

S.E. Region SEND Network Programme Co-ordinator: Sheelagh Sullivan (South East Sector-Led Improvement Programme)

sheelagh.sullivan@outlook.com

SESLI Programme Manager: Richard Tyndall (South East Sector-Led Improvement Programme)

richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk

07880 787007

Adoption; Fostering; Kinship and Early Help Regional Networks: Rebecca Eligon (South East Sector-Led Improvement Programme)

rebeccaeligon@gmail.com

07944 996219

Education Network: Chris Owen (South East Sector-Led Improvement Programme)

chris@bright-spark.net

07825 862330

LGA Children’s Improvement Adviser: Helen Watson (South East Sector-Led Improvement Programme)

helen.watson5@icloud.com

07810 011892