Lead Members for Children's Services

Authority Lead Member for Children Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Cllr Gareth Barnard
Executive Member for Children, Young People & Learning
01344 352048
gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Web Profile
Brighton and Hove Cllr Hannah Clare
Chair of the Children, Young People & Skills Committee
Hannah.Clare@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Web Profile
Buckinghamshire Cllr Anita Cranmer
Cabinet Member for Education & Children's Services
01494 261186
anita.cranmer@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Web Profile
East Sussex Cllr Bob Bowdler
Lead Member for Children and Families
01435 830418
Cllr.bob.bowdler@eastsussex.gov.uk
Web Profile
Cllr Bob Standley
Lead Member for Education and Inclusion, Special Educational Needs and Disability
01892 783579
Cllr.Bob.Standley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Cllr Pal Hayre
Assistant Lead Member for Children’s Services
07941 969429
pal.hayre@hants.gov.uk
Web Profile
Cllr Roz Chadd
Executive Lead Member for Children's Services and Young People
07879 556128
roz.chadd@hants.gov.uk
Web Profile
Isle of Wight Cllr Debbie Andre
Cabinet Member for Children's Services, Education and Skills
07948 757977
Debbie.andre@iow.gov.uk
Web Profile
Kent Cllr Shellina Prendergast
Cabinet Member for Education and Skills
Shellina.Prendergast@kent.gov.uk
Web Profile
Cllr Sue Chandler
Cabinet Member for Integrated Children's Services
07989 134576
Sue.Chandler@kent.gov.uk
Web Profile
Medway Cllr Martin Potter
Portfolio Holder for Education and Schools
01634 566475
mpotter.rainham@gmail.com
Cllr Mrs Josie Iles
Portfolio Holder for Children Services, Lead Member (statutory responsibility)
07730 789525
josie.iles@medway.gov.uk
Web Profile
Milton Keynes Cllr Zoe Nolan
Cabinet member for Children & Families
07881 209775
zoe.nolan@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Web Profile
Oxfordshire Cllr Liz Brighouse OBE
Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Children, Education and Young People’s Services
liz.brighouse@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Web Profile
Portsmouth Cllr Suzy Horton
Cabinet Member for Children, Families & Education
cllr.suzy.horton@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Web Profile
Reading Cllr Ashley Pearce
Lead Councillor for Education
07877 082581
ashley.pearce@reading.gov.uk
Cllr Liz Terry
Lead Councillor for Children
07718 669013
liz.terry@reading.gov.uk
Web Profile
Slough Councillor Christine Hulme
Cabinet Member for Children's Services, Lifelong Learning & Skills
07787 131 751
christine.hulme@slough.gov.uk
Web Profile
Southampton Councillor James Baillie
Cabinet Member for Education
councillor.j.baillie@southampton.gov.uk
Web Profile
Councillor Peter Baillie
Cabinet Member for Children's Social Care
councillor.p.baillie@southampton.gov.uk
Web Profile
Surrey Clare Curran
Cabinet Member for Children and Families
01372 452225
clare.curran@surreycc.gov.uk
Web Profile
Denise Turner-Stewart
Cabinet Member for Education and Learning
07970350473
denise.turnerstewart@surreycc.gov.uk
Web Profile
West Berkshire Cllr Dominic Boeck
Portfolio Holder: Children, Education and Young People
0118 971 0330
Dominic.Boeck@westberks.gov.uk
Web Profile
West Sussex Cllr Jacquie Russell
Cabinet Member for Children and Young People
033 022 23695
jacquie.russell@westsussex.gov.uk
Web Profile
Windsor and Maidenhead Cllr Stuart Carroll
Lead Member Adults, Children and Health
07816 441381
cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk
Web Profile
Wokingham Cllr Graham Howe
Lead Member for Children's Services
07540 193239
graham.howe@wokingham.gov.uk
Web Profile

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory