AD Safeguarding Network Contacts

Meetings are now being held as video conferences; for all enquiries, please email Mark@markevansconsulting.co.uk

All these meetings are 10.00-12.00 If you have any items you would like to add to the agenda, please email Mark@markevansconsulting.co.uk

Venue:  Virtual in (MS Teams and then review for possible return to face to face meetings depending on public health guidance and your views)

More information at the AD Safeguarding Network page

Authority Assistant Director (or equivalent) with responsibility for Safeguarding Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Peter Hodges
Head of Service – Life Chances
peter.hodges@bracknell-forest.gov.ukJane Redmond
01344 351686
jane.redmond@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Anna Gianfrancesco
Interim Assistant Director, Children’s Safeguarding & Care
01273 29503
anna.gianfrancesco@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Amber Bailey
01273 293697
amber.bailey@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Richard Nash
Service Director, Children’s Social Care
01296 382053
richard.nash@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Deborah Richardson
Deborah.Richardson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Liz Rugg
Assistant Director, Early Help and Social Care
01273 336528
Liz.rugg@eastsussex.gov.uk
Lesley Leppard
01273 336528
lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Stuart Ashley
Assistant Director (Children and Families)
01962 846370
stuart.ashley@hants.gov.uk
Mira Larkin
01962 846370
mira.larkin@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Stuart Ashley
Assistant Director (Children and Families)
01962 846370
stuart.ashley@hants.gov.uk
Mira Larkin
01962 846370
mira.larkin@hants.gov.uk
Kent Sarah Hammond
Director of Specialist Children's Services
03000 411488
Sarah.Hammond@kent.gov.uk
03000 416188
Jenny.Hall@kent.gov.uk
Medway Darryl Freeman
Interim AD Children’s Social Care

darryl.freeman@medway.gov.uk
Kayleigh Nelson
01634 336313
kayleigh.nelson@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Mac Heath
Director of Children's Services
01908 253121
Mac.Heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Denise Malone
Denise.malone@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Hannah Farncombe
Deputy Director, Children's Social Care and YOS
01865 323576
hannah.farncombe@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 328545
liz.franklin@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Sarah Daly
Deputy Director of Children's Services
sarah.daly@portsmouthcc.gov.uk02392 841161
sarah.winter@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Maria Young
Director of Social Care
0118 9374739
maria.young@reading.gov.uk
Hayley.Broadhurst@reading.gov.uk
Slough Parmjit Chahal
Assistant Director for Safeguarding
Parmjit.Chahal@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Southampton Phil Bullingham
Head of Service for Integrated and Specialist Services
023 8083 3955
phil.bullingham@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Jacquie Burke
Director, Family Resilience and Safeguarding
01483 404 666
jacquie.burke@surreycc.gov.uk
01372 832422
julie.bainbridge@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Pete Campbell
Head of Children & Family Services
01635 519735
Pete.Campbell1@westberks.gov.uk
Angie Penrose
01635 519723
Angela.Penrose@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Sally Allen
Deputy Director - Children’s Services
033022 23155
Sally.Allen@westsussex.gov.uk
03302 226378
charlotte.burch@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lin Ferguson
Deputy Director of Children's Social Care and Early Help
01628 796019
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Kirsty Doherty
07754 859591
kirsty.doherty@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Adam Davis
Assistant Director, Safeguarding
adam.davis@wokingham.gov.ukLisa Martin
lisa.martin@wokingham.gov.uk

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.