ICS: contacts in LAs for each ICS area

Integrated Care System Area - click on the name for further details of contacts in that ICS area

Bedfordshire Luton and Milton Keynes

Buckinghamshire Oxfordshire and  Berkshire West (BOB)

Frimley Health and Care Hampshire and the Isle of Wight (HIOW)  Kent and Medway  Surrey Heartlands Health and Care Partnership  Sussex Health and Care Partnership

Milton Keynes

Buckinghamshire

Bracknell Forest

Hampshire (except Hart and Rushmoor)

Kent

Surrey (except Surrey Heath)

Brighton and Hove

not in South East ... 

Oxfordshire

Hampshire (Hart and Rushmoor only)

Isle of Wight

Medway

 

East Sussex

Bedford Borough

Reading

Slough

Portsmouth

 

 

West Sussex

Central Bedfordshire

West Berkshire

Surrey (Surrey Heath only)

Southampton

 

 

 

Luton

Wokingham

Windsor and Maidenhead

 

 

 

 

ICS LA Contact Contact Details Local Authority
Bedfordshire Luton and Milton Keynes ICS Area Mac Heath
mac.heath@milton-keynes.gov.ukMilton Keynes Children's Services
Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Berkshire West (BOB) ICS Area Andy Sharp
andy.sharp1@westberks.gov.ukWest Berkshire Children's Services
Deborah Glassbrook
deborah.glassbrook@brighterfuturesforchildren.orgBrighter Futures for Children (Reading Children's Services)
Helen Watson
helen.watson@wokingham.gov.uk Wokingham Children's Services
Kevin Gordon
kevin.gordon@oxfordshire.gov.ukOxfordshire Children's Services
Richard Nash
richard.nash@buckinghamshire.gov.ukBuckinghamshire Children's Services
Frimley Health and Care ICS Area Andrew Fraser
andrew.fraser@slough.gov.ukSlough Children First (Slough Children's Services)
Grainne Siggins
grainne.siggins@bracknell-forest.gov.ukBracknell Forest Children's Services
Kevin McDaniel
Kevin.mcdaniel@achievingforchildren.org.ukAchieving for Children (Windsor and Maidenhead Children's Services)
Rachael Wardell
rachael.wardell@surrey.gov.ukSurrey Children's Services (Surrey Heath only)
Steve Crocker
steve.crocker@hants.gov.ukHampshire Children's Services (Hart and Rushmoor only)
Hampshire and the Isle of Wight (HIOW) ICS Area Hayden Ginns
Assistant Director (Commissioning and Performance)
hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.ukPortsmouth Children's Services
Robert Henderson
robert.henderson@southampton.gov.ukSouthampton Children's Services
Steve Crocker
steve.crocker@hants.gov.ukHampshire Children's Services (except Hart and Rushmoor)
Steve Crocker
steve.crocker@iow.gov.ukIsle of Wight Children's Services
Kent and Medway ICS Area Lee-Anne Farach
leeanne.farach@medway.gov.ukMedway Children's Services
Matt Dunkley
matt.dunkley@kent.gov.ukKent Children's Services
Surrey Heartlands Health and Care Partnership ICS Area Rachael Wardell
rachael.wardell@surrey.gov.ukSurrey Children's Services (except Surrey Heath)
Sussex Health and Care Partnership ICS Area Alison Jeffery
alison.jeffery@eastsussex.gov.ukEast Sussex Children's Services
Deb Austin
deb.austin@brighton-hove.gov.ukBrighton and Hove Children's Services

Introduction to ICS organisation in 4 slides - powerpoint

Introduction to ICS organisation in 4 slides - pdf

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory