Directors of Children's Services

Authority DCS Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Grainne Siggins
Executive Director: People
grainne.siggins@bracknell-forest.gov.ukPat (Patricia) Wise
01344 354183
Patricia.Wise@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Deb Austin
Executive Director of Families, Children & Learning
01273 290446
deb.austin@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Debbie Greensmith
Buckinghamshire Richard Nash
Interim Corporate Director Children’s Services. DCS designate John Macilwraith will take up post September (date tbc)
richard.nash@buckinghamshire.gov.ukJoanne Parker
Joanne.Parker@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Alison Jeffery
Director of Children's Services
01273 481316
alison.jeffery@eastsussex.gov.uk
Vicky Stanton
Hampshire Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01962 846400
steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk
Danielle Hayes
Isle of Wight Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01983 821000 ext 6222
steve.crocker@iow.gov.uk
Julie Dinning
Kent Matt Dunkley
Corporate Director, Children, Young People and Education
03000 416991
matt.dunkley@kent.gov.uk
Amy Checksfield
Amy.Checksfield@kent.gov.uk
Medway Lee-Anne Farach
Director of People
leeanne.farach@medway.gov.ukChris Hudson Wallis
01634 331206
chris.hudsonwallis@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Mac Heath
Director of Children's Services
01908 253121
Mac.Heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Denise Malone
Denise.malone@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Kevin Gordon
Corporate Director of Children’s Services
07741 607551
kevin.gordon@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Emily Keddie
emily.keddie@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Sarah Daly
Director of Children, Families and Education (PCC and Portsmouth CCG)
sarah.daly@portsmouthcc.gov.ukKelly Rooker
kelly.rooker@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Deborah Glassbrook
Director of Children Education & Early Help Services
deborah.glassbrook@BrighterFuturesforChildren.orgMuireann O'Donnell
Muireann.O'Donnell@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Andrew Fraser
Chief Executive, Slough Children First and DCS, Slough Borough Council
andrew.fraser@sloughchildrenfirst.co.ukElla Foreman
01753 875395
ella.foreman@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Slough Children First Andrew Fraser
Chief Executive Slough Children First
andrew.fraser@sloughchildrenfirst.co.ukElla Foreman
ella.foreman@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Southampton Robert Henderson
Executive Director (Wellbeing) – Children & Learning Services (DCS)
023 8083 4899
Robert.henderson@southampton.gov.uk
Irina Bergg
023 8083 2079
Irina.Bergg@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Rachael Wardell
Executive Director for Children, Families and Lifelong Learning
Rachael.Wardell@surreycc.gov.ukSandra Garvey
020 8213 2819
sandra.garvey@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Andy Sharp
Executive Director for People
01635 519722
andy.sharp1@westberks.gov.uk
Angela Penrose
West Sussex Lucy Butler
Director of Children, Young People and Learning (DCS)
lucy.butler@westsussex.gov.uk Poe Cheung
033022 22660
poe.cheung@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Kevin McDaniel
Director of Children’s Services
01628 796477
kevin.mcdaniel@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Jackie Grose
01628 796477
Jackie.Grose@Achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Helen Watson
Director of Children's Services
0118 974 6137
helen.watson@wokingham.gov.uk
Mandi Beresford
0118 974 6132
mandi.beresford@wokingham.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory