Directors of Children's Services

Authority DCS Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Grainne Siggins
Executive Director: People
grainne.siggins@bracknell-forest.gov.ukJoanna Hollis
01344-354183
joanna.hollis@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Deb Austin
Executive Director of Families, Children & Learning
01273 290446
deb.austin@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Debbie Greensmith
Buckinghamshire Tolis Vouyioukas
Corporate Director Children’s Services
01296 382603
tolis.vouyioukas@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Joanne Parker
Joanne.Parker@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Stuart Gallimore
Director of Children's Services
01273 481316
stuart.gallimore@eastsussex.gov.uk
Vicky Stanton
Hampshire Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01962 846400
steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk
Danielle Hayes
Isle of Wight Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01983 821000 ext 6222
steve.crocker@iow.gov.uk
Julie Dinning
Kent Matt Dunkley
Corporate Director, Children, Young People and Education
03000 416991
matt.dunkley@kent.gov.uk
Clodagh Roberts
03000 411541
clodagh.roberts@kent.gov.uk
Medway Lee-Anne Farach
Director of People
leeanne.farach@medway.gov.ukChris Hudson Wallis
01634 331206
chris.hudsonwallis@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Mac Heath
Director of Children's Services
01908 253121
Mac.Heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Denise Malone
Denise.malone@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Kevin Gordon
Corporate Director of Children’s Services
07741 607551
kevin.gordon@oxfordshire.gov.uk
CEFDirectorRequests@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Alison Jeffery
Director of Children's Services (PCC and Portsmouth CCG)
023 9284 1202
alison.jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Nicole Hill
nicole.hill@portsmouth.cc.gov.uk
Reading Deborah Glassbrook
Director of Children Education & Early Help Services
deborah.glassbrook@BrighterFuturesforChildren.orgHayley Broadhurst
0118 937 4665
Hayley.Broadhurst@BrighterFuturesforChildren.org
Slough Eleni Ioannides
Interim Joint DCS, Chief Executive, Slough Children's Services Trust
01753 875395
eleni.ioannides@scstrust.co.uk
Ella Foreman
ella.foreman@scstrust.co.uk

Nicola McCaig
Nicole.McCaig@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Robert Henderson
Executive Director (Wellbeing) – Children & Learning Services (DCS)
023 8083 4899
Robert.henderson@southampton.gov.uk
Irina Bergg
023 8083 2079
Irina.Bergg@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Rachael Wardell
Executive Director for Children, Families and Lifelong Learning
Rachael.Wardell@surreycc.gov.ukSandra Garvey
020 8213 2819
sandra.garvey@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Andy Sharp
Executive Director for People
01635 519722
andy.sharp1@westberks.gov.uk
Angela Penrose
West Sussex Lucy Butler
Executive Director of Children, Young People and Learning (DCS)
lucy.butler@westsussex.gov.uk Poe Cheung
033022 22660
poe.cheung@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Kevin McDaniel
Director of Children’s Services
01628 796477
kevin.mcdaniel@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Jackie Grose
01628 796477
Jackie.Grose@Achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Carol Cammiss
Director of Children's Services
0118 974 6137
carol.cammiss@wokingham.gov.uk
Mandi Beresford

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory

Our Frontline is a partnership between ShoutSamaritansMindHospice UK and The Royal Foundation of the Duke and Duchess of CambridgeFind out more about them here. There are tailored support pages for staff working in schoolsand staff working in social care.