Adoption Lead Officers

Authority Adoption Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Alastair Lee
Data Benchmarking
01273 481468
Alastair.Lee@eastsussex.gov.uk
Peter Hodges
Head of Service – Life Chances
peter.hodges@bracknell-forest.gov.ukJane Redmond
01344 351686
jane.redmond@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Karen Devine
Head of Service, Fostering, Placements and Permanence
01273 295546
karen.devine@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Michael Wilson
Adoption Team Manager
01273 295378
michael.wilson@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Pascale Davison
Adoption Team Manager
01273 296076
pascale.davison@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Nathan Whitley
Head of Fostering, Adoption and Residential
01296 382303
nathan.whitley@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Samantha Ivory
01296 382698
samantha.ivory@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Carole Sykes
Operations Manager - Adoption
01323 747154
carole.sykes@eastsussex.gov.uk
Pat
AdoptionPanelAdmin@eastsussex.gov.uk

Bonny
AdoptionPanelAdmin@eastsussex.gov.uk
Sally Carnie
Head of Looked After Children's Services
01323 747197
sally.carnie@eastsussex.gov.uk
Maggie Macdonald
Maggie.macdonald@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Amber James
Head of County Services Children and Families Branch
01962 846973
amber.james@hants.gov.uk
Val Kelly
val.kelly2@hants.gov.uk
Rachel Reynolds
County Services Manager for Adoption
01962 846973
rachel.reynolds@hants.gov.uk
Marion Andrews
marion.andrews@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Amber James
01962 846973
amber.james@hants.gov.uk
Val Kelly
val.kelly2@hants.gov.uk
Rachel Reynolds
01962 846973
rachel.reynolds@hants.gov.uk
Marion Andrews
marion.andrews@hants.gov.uk
Kent Sarah Skinner
Head of Kent Adoption Service
03000 415090
sarah.skinner@kent.gov.uk
Caroline Mill
caroline.mill@kent.gov.uk
Medway Paul Startup
Head of Corporate Parenting
paul.startup@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Jo Rabbitte
Head of Corporate Parenting
01908 253473
joanne.rabbitte@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Maxine Edwards
01908 253515
maxine.edwards@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire (Adopt Thames Valley RAA) Teresa Rogers
Service Lead
01865 816257
Teresa.Rogers@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Sue Lewis
01865 323209
sue.lewis@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Jackie Clark
Service Leader Adoption
02392 875294
Jackie.clark@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kimberlee Hoskins
02392 841195
kimberlee.hoskins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kate Freeman
Head of Looked After Children Service
02392 834652
kate.freeman@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kimberlee Hoskins
02392 841195
kimberlee.hoskins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Jackie Hooper
Service Manager, Looked after/ leaving care, Directorate of Children, Education & Early Help Services
0118 937 4377
jackie.hooper@reading.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead Marie Bell
Adoption Lead
01628 685942, 07816 535866
Marie.Bell@Achievingforchildren.org.uk
Slough Jackie Pape
Head of Family Placement Services
01753 690701
Jackie.pape@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Dorenda Chapman
dorenda.chapman@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Suzanne Chambers
Service Manager Surrey Adoption Service
01932 794340
suzanne.chambers@surreycc.gov.uk
Tina Benjamin
Director, Corporate Parenting
Tina.benjamin@surreycc.gov.ukJulie Bean
01372 833877
Julie.bean@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Karl Davies
Service Manager, Looked After Children
01635 519785
karl.davies@westberks.gov.uk
Ann Buckley (PA)
01635 519785
ann.buckley@westberks.gov.uk

01635 519767
harriet.gadd@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Jackie Wood
Assistant Director – Corporate Parenting
033022 26587
Jackie.Wood@westsussex.gov.uk
Charlotte Burch
033022 26378
Charlotte.Burch@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Marie Bell
Adoption Lead
01628 685942, 07816535866
Marie.Bell@Achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Jasmine Grimshaw
Service Manager Corporate Parenting
0118 974 8352
jasmine.grimshaw@wokingham.gov.uk

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.

Our Frontline is a partnership between ShoutSamaritansMindHospice UK and The Royal Foundation of the Duke and Duchess of CambridgeFind out more about them here. There are tailored support pages for staff working in schoolsand staff working in social care.