Early Help Leads

Evaluation Framework April 2016

Literature Review August 2015

Authority Early Help Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sarah Gee
Assistant Director, Early Help and Communities
sarah.gee@bracknell-forest.gov.ukCindy Edwards
cindy.edwards@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Caroline Parker
Head of early years, youth and family support
01273 29358
Caroline.Parker@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Tracy Goddard
01273 295382
Tracy.Goddard@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Gareth Morgan
Head of Early Help
01296 387762
gareth.morgan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Karen Rutland
01296 387415
karen.rutland@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Liz Rugg
Assistant Director, Early Help and Social Care
01273 336528
Liz.rugg@eastsussex.gov.uk
Lesley Leppard
01273 336528
lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Steph How
Area Director, East - Children & Families
01962 891623
stephanie.how@hants.gov.uk
Jean Cashman
01962 847138
Jean.Cashman@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kathy Marriott
Early Help Service Manager
01983 821000 x 6288
kathy.marriott@iow.gov.uk
Julie Dinning
Julie.dinning@iow.gov.uk
Kent Stuart Collins
Interim Director Early Help and Preventative Services
03000 410519
stuart.collins@kent.gov.uk
Siobhan Goodrich
03000 417743
Siobhan.Goodrich@kent.gov.uk
Medway Kelly Cogger
Head of Front Door and Early Help
kelly.cogger@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Melinda May
Head of Service Social Care & Early Help
Melinda.May@Milton-keynes.gov.ukJo Cirket
01908 253400
Jo.Cirket@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Maria Godfrey
Early Intervention Manager & Lead Operational Manager for change Programme
Maria.Godfrey@Oxfordshire.gov.ukSimon Bonney
01865 328040
Simon.Bonney@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Hayden Ginns
Children's Transformation Manager
hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Vicky Rhodes
Director of Early Help
0118 937 2998
vicky.rhodes@reading.gov.uk
Wilma Williams
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Slough Michael Jarrett
Service Lead, Early Years and Prevention
01753 87 6556
Michael.Jarrett@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Derek Wiles
Education Service Lead
02380834505
derek.wiles@southampton.gov.uk
Stephanie Wickenkamp
02380 834899
Stephanie.Wickenkamp@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Dr Lisa Bursill,
Assistant Director, Early Help
lisa.wilkins@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Karen Atalla
Service Manager for CAAS/MASH and Early Help (Children and Family Services)
01635 519785
Karen.Atalla@westberks.gov.uk
Ann Buckley
01635 519785
Ann.Buckley@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Awaiting Confirmation
Early Help Lead
Deborah Stedman
033022 22937
Deborah.Stedman@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lin Ferguson
Deputy Director of Children's Social Care and Early Help
01628 796019
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Kirsty Doherty
07754 859591
kirsty.doherty@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Kelli Scott
Early Help Lead
kelli.scott@wokingham.gov.uk

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.

Our Frontline is a partnership between ShoutSamaritansMindHospice UK and The Royal Foundation of the Duke and Duchess of CambridgeFind out more about them here. There are tailored support pages for staff working in schoolsand staff working in social care.