Early Help Leads

Evaluation Framework April 2016

Literature Review August 2015

Authority Early Help Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sarah Gee
Assistant Director, Early Help and Communities
sarah.gee@bracknell-forest.gov.ukCindy Edwards
cindy.edwards@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Caroline Parker, Head of Early Years and Early Help Strategy; Becky Surman, Early Help Programme Manager.
01273 29358
Caroline.Parker@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk; Becky.Surman@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Tracy Goddard
01273 295382
Tracy.Goddard@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Gareth Morgan
Head of Early Help
01296 387762
gareth.morgan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Kate Maule
01296 531094
kate.maule@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Liz Rugg
Assistant Director, Early Help and Social Care
01273 336528
Liz.rugg@eastsussex.gov.uk
Lesley Leppard
01273 336528
lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Alison Smailes
Head of Sector Led Improvement and Service Development
alison.smailes@hants.gov.ukLucy Johnson
03707 798212
lucy.johnson2@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kathy Marriott
Early Help Service Manager
01983 821000 x 6288
kathy.marriott@iow.gov.uk
Julie Dinning
Julie.dinning@iow.gov.uk
Kent Stuart Collins
Interim Director Early Help and Preventative Services
03000 410519
stuart.collins@kent.gov.uk
Siobhan Goodrich
03000 417743
Siobhan.Goodrich@kent.gov.uk
Medway Kelly Cogger
Head of Front Door and Early Help
kelly.cogger@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Melinda May
Head of Service Social Care & Early Help
Melinda.May@Milton-keynes.gov.ukJo Cirket
01908 253400
Jo.Cirket@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Maria Godfrey
Early Intervention Manager & Lead Operational Manager for change Programme
Maria.Godfrey@Oxfordshire.gov.ukSimon Bonney
01865 328040
Simon.Bonney@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Hayden Ginns
Children's Transformation Manager
hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kelly Pierce
Head of Integrated Early Help and Prevention
Kelly.pierce@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Vicky Rhodes
Director of Early Help
0118 937 2998
vicky.rhodes@reading.gov.uk
Hayley.broadhurst@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Michael Jarrett
Associate Director, Children and Families
01753 87 6556
Michael.Jarrett@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Steph Murray
Deputy Director, Children Social Care
07909 321174
Steph.murray@southampton.gov.uk
Teah Matson
079 2038 7917
Teah.Matson@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Dr Lisa Bursill,
Assistant Director, Early Help
lisa.bursill@surreycc.gov.ukSabrina.steel@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Karen Atalla
Service Manager for CAAS/MASH and Early Help (Children and Family Services)
01635 519785
Karen.Atalla@westberks.gov.uk
Ann Buckley
01635 519785
Ann.Buckley@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Jenny Boyd
Assistant Director – Social Care
Jenny.Boyd@westsussex.gov.ukOlivia Jeram
Olivia.Jeram@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lin Ferguson
Deputy Director of Children's Social Care and Early Help
01628 796019
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Kirsty Doherty
07754 859591
kirsty.doherty@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Kelli Scott
Early Help Lead
kelli.scott@wokingham.gov.uk

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.