Principal Social Workers

Authority Principal Social Workers Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Flo Landor
Principal Children's Social Worker
01344 351399
Floriane.landor@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Tom Stibbs
01273 296049
Tom.Stibbs@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire David Glover-Wright
07565 624248
david.glover-wright@@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Nicola McGeown
Nicola.mcgeown@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Kavitha Maxy
Principal Social Worker
Kavitha.maxy@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kev Brown
Principal Social Worker
Kev.brown@IOW.gov.uk
Kent Susan Ashmore
Principal Social Worker
Susan.ashmore@kent.gov.uk
Medway Lori Goossen
Principal Social Worker
lori.goosen@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Sophie Marshall
01908 252917 07572 233119
sophie.marshall@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Annelies Henshall
Principal Social Worker
Annelies.Henshall@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Clare Poyner
Principal Social Worker
clare.poyner@portsmouthcc.gov.uk Janet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Awaiting confirmation
Principal Social Worker
Slough Georgina Andrews
01753 476516
georgina.andrews@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Southampton Jacqui Westbury
02380 834752
Jacqui.westbury@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Sharon Davidson
Principal Social Worker
Sharon.Davidson@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Sonia Harris
Principal Social Worker
01635 503153
sonia.harris@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Darlington Ihenacho
Principal Social Worker
0330 222 7943
Darlington.Ihenacho@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Shungu Chigocha
Principal Social Worker, Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement Manager
01628 683305, 07795 565206
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Rachel Bedford
Principal Social Worker
rachel.bedford@wokingham.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk