Principal Social Workers

Authority Principal Social Workers Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Vacant
Principal Social Worker
Brighton and Hove Tom Stibbs
01273 296049
Tom.Stibbs@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire David Glover-Wright
07565 624248
david.glover-wright@@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Nicola McGeown
Nicola.mcgeown@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Kavitha Maxy
Principal Social Worker
Kavitha.maxy@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kev Brown
Principal Social Worker
Kev.brown@IOW.gov.uk
Kent Susan Ashmore
Principal Social Worker
Susan.ashmore@kent.gov.uk
Medway Lori Goossen
Principal Social Worker
lori.goosen@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Sophie Marshall
01908 252917 07572 233119
sophie.marshall@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Annelies Henshall
Principal Social Worker
Annelies.Henshall@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Sarah Alexander
Interim Head of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding
sarah.alexander@portsmouthcc.gov.ukJanet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Darlington Ihenacho
Interim Principal Social Worker
Darlington.Ihenacho@BrighterFuturesforChildren
Slough Georgina Andrews
01753 476516
georgina.andrews@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Jacqui Westbury
02380 834752
Jacqui.westbury@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Sharon Davidson
Principal Social Worker
Sharon.Davidson@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Sonia Harris
Principal Social Worker
01635 503153
sonia.harris@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Darlington Ihenacho
Principal Social Worker
0330 222 7943
Darlington.Ihenacho@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Shungu Chigocha
Principal Social Worker, Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement Manager
01628 683305, 07795 565206
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Rachel Bedford
Principal Social Worker
rachel.bedford@wokingham.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk

Our Frontline is a partnership between ShoutSamaritansMindHospice UK and The Royal Foundation of the Duke and Duchess of CambridgeFind out more about them here. There are tailored support pages for staff working in schoolsand staff working in social care.