Quality Assurance/ Audit Managers

Authority Contacts for Improving the Quality of Audit Work Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Kogie Perumall
Head of Quality Assurance
Kogie.Perumall@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Justin Grantham
Acting Head of Safeguarding & Quality Assurance
Justin.grantham@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Tina James
Quality Assurance Programme Manager
Tina.james@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Aman Sekhon-Gill
Assistant Director, Head of Quality, Standards and Performance
Aman.Sekhon-Gill@buckinghamshire.gov.ukMegan Lawrence
megan.lawrence@@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Douglas Sinclair
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
douglas.sinclair@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Amanda Meadows
Children’s Services Performance Manager, Convener Of SE Quality Assurance Network
03707 794752
Amanda.meadows@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Amanda Meadows
Children’s Services Performance Manager, Convener of SE Quality Assurance Network
03707 794752
Amanda.Meadows@hants.gov.uk
Kent Kevin Kasaven
Assistant Director for Safeguarding, Professional Standards and Quality Assurance
Kevin.Kasaven@kent.gov.ukClodagh Roberts
03000 411541
clodagh.roberts@kent.gov.uk
Medway Christine Pitchers
Quality Assurance Manager
01634 336334
Christine.pitchers@medway.gov.uk
Rebecca Cooper
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
01634 336319
rebecca.cooper@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Sophie Marshall
Head of Safeguarding
sophie.marshall@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Tan Lea
Strategic Safeguarding Partnerships Manager
07867 923287
tan.lea@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Clare Poyner
Principal Social Worker
clare.poyner@portsmouthcc.gov.uk Janet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Fiona Betts
Quality Assurance and Improvement Manager
Fiona.Betts2@brighterfuturesforchildren.orghayley.broadhurst@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Sandra Davies
Head of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding
07885 821336
sandra.davies@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Southampton Stuart Webb
Quality Assurance Unit Manager
02380 833955
Stuart.Webb@Southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Patricia Denney
Director, Quality Assurance and Performance.
07870 975907
patricia.denney@surreycc.gov.uk
Elaine Stewart-Morton
elaine.stewartmorton@surreycc.gov.uk.
Carol Adamson
Strategic Improvement and Inspection Lead
Carol.Adamson@surreycc.gov.uk
Gillian Halden
Assistant Director for Quality Practice
Gillian.Halden@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Nicky Robertson
Service Manager for Quality Assurance and Safeguarding (Children and Family Services)
01635 503153
Nicola.Robertson@westberks.gov.uk
Corinne Wilson
corinne.wilson@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Elise McQueen
Quality Assurance Manager
Elise.McQueen@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Shungu Chigocha
Principal Social Worker, Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement Manager
01628 683305, 07795 565206
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Rachel Oakley
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Standards
rachel.oakley@wokingham.gov.ukKirstie Allen
kirstie.allen@wokingham.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory