Quality Assurance/ Audit Managers

Authority Contacts for Improving the Quality of Audit Work Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Kogie Perumall
Head of Quality Assurance
Kogie.Perumall@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Justin Grantham
Acting Head of Safeguarding & Quality Assurance
Justin.grantham@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Tina James
Quality Assurance Programme Manager
Tina.james@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Ruth El-Rouby
Head of Quality, Standards and Performance
ruth.el-rouby@buckinghamshire.gov.ukMegan Lawrence
megan.lawrence@@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Douglas Sinclair
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
douglas.sinclair@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Amanda Meadows
Children’s Services Performance Manager, Convener of SE Quality Assurance Network
01962 826998
Amanda.meadows@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Amanda Meadows
Children’s Services Performance Manager, Convener of SE Quality Assurance Network
01962 826998
Amanda.Meadows@hants.gov.uk
Kent Kevin Kasaven
Assistant Director for Safeguarding, Professional Standards and Quality Assurance
Kevin.Kasaven@kent.gov.ukClodagh Roberts
03000 411541
clodagh.roberts@kent.gov.uk
Medway Christine Pitchers
Quality Assurance Manager
01634 336334
Christine.pitchers@medway.gov.uk
Rebecca Cooper
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
01634 336319
rebecca.cooper@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Sophie Marshall
Head of Safeguarding
sophie.marshall@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Tan Lea
Strategic Safeguarding Partnerships Manager
07867 923287
tan.lea@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Sarah Alexander
Interim Head of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding
sarah.alexander@portsmouthcc.gov.ukJanet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Fiona Betts
Quality Assurance and Improvement Manager
Fiona.Betts2@brighterfuturesforchildren.orgWilma Williams
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Slough Sandra Davies
Head of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding
07885 821336
sandra.davies@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Stuart Webb
Quality Assurance Unit Manager
02380 833955
Stuart.Webb@Southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Patricia Denney
Director, Quality Assurance and Performance.
07870 975907
patricia.denney@surreycc.gov.uk
Elaine Stewart-Morton
elaine.stewartmorton@surreycc.gov.uk.
Carol Adamson
Strategic Improvement and Inspection Lead
Carol.Adamson@surreycc.gov.uk
Gillian Halden
Assistant Director for Quality Practice
Gillian.Halden@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Nicky Robertson
Service Manager for Quality Assurance and Safeguarding (Children and Family Services)
01635 503153
Nicola.Robertson@westberks.gov.uk
Corinne Wilson
corinne.wilson@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Elise McQueen
Quality Assurance Manager
Elise.McQueen@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Shungu Chigocha
Principal Social Worker, Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement Manager
01628 683305, 07795 565206
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Rachel Oakley
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Standards
rachel.oakley@wokingham.gov.ukKirstie Allen
kirstie.allen@wokingham.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory

Our Frontline is a partnership between ShoutSamaritansMindHospice UK and The Royal Foundation of the Duke and Duchess of CambridgeFind out more about them here. There are tailored support pages for staff working in schoolsand staff working in social care.