AD Safeguarding Network Contacts

Meetings are now being held as video conferences; for all enquiries, please email Mark@markevansconsulting.co.uk

All these meetings are 10.00-12.00 If you have any items you would like to add to the agenda, please email Mark@markevansconsulting.co.uk

Venue:  Virtual in (MS Teams and then review for possible return to face to face meetings depending on public health guidance and your views)

More information at the AD Safeguarding Network page

Authority Assistant Director (or equivalent) with responsibility for Safeguarding Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sonia Johnson
Assistant Director
sonia.johnson@bracknell-forest.gov.ukJane Redmond
01344 351686
jane.redmond@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Anna Gianfrancesco
Interim Assistant Director, Children’s Safeguarding & Care
01273 29503
anna.gianfrancesco@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Amber Bailey
01273 293697
amber.bailey@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Richard Nash
Service Director, Children’s Social Care
01296 382053
richard.nash@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Deborah Richardson
Deborah.Richardson@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Kathy Marriott
Assistant Director Early Help and Social Care
01273 336528
kathy.marriott@eastsussex.gov.uk
Lesley Leppard
01273 336528
lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Stuart Ashley
Assistant Director (Children and Families)
01962 846370
stuart.ashley@hants.gov.uk
Mira Larkin
01962 846370
mira.larkin@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Stuart Ashley
Assistant Director (Children and Families)
01962 846370
stuart.ashley@hants.gov.uk
Mira Larkin
01962 846370
mira.larkin@hants.gov.uk
Kent Sarah Hammond
Director of Specialist Children's Services
03000 411488
Sarah.Hammond@kent.gov.uk
03000 416188
Jenny.Hall@kent.gov.uk
Medway Donna Marriott
AD Children’s Social Care

Donna.Marriott@medway.gov.uk
Emma Malthouse
01634 336313
Emma.malthouse@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Mac Heath
Director of Children's Services
01908 253121
Mac.Heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Denise Malone
Denise.malone@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Hannah Farncombe
Deputy Director, Children's Social Care and YOS
01865 323576
hannah.farncombe@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 328545
liz.franklin@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Peter Murphy
Deputy Director Children and Families Services PCC
Peter.Murphy@portsmouthcc.gov.uk02392 841161
sarah.winter@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Maria Young
Director of Social Care
maria.young@reading.gov.ukClaire.nicolson@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Carol Douch
Assistant Director for Safeguarding
Carol.Douch@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Southampton Steph Murray
Deputy Director, Children's Social Care
07909 321174
Steph.murray@southampton.gov.uk
Teah Matson
079 2038 7917
Teah.Matson@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Matt Ansell
Director of Safeguarding and Family Resilience
matt.ansell@surreycc.gov.ukHelena Whittle
helena.whittle@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Pete Campbell
Head of Children & Family Services
01635 519735
Pete.Campbell1@westberks.gov.uk
Angie Penrose
01635 519723
Angela.Penrose@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Jenny Boyd
Assistant Director – Social Care
jenny.boyd@westsussex.gov.uk03302 226378
charlotte.burch@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lin Ferguson
Deputy Director of Children's Social Care and Early Help
01628 796019
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Kirsty Doherty
07754 859591
kirsty.doherty@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Adam Davis
Assistant Director, Safeguarding
adam.davis@wokingham.gov.ukLisa Martin
lisa.martin@wokingham.gov.uk

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.